Make your own free website on


About Us
Contact Us
Gallery of Photos
About Us


On this page we will tell you a little more about us.

The band consists of Andrew (plays bass), Dan (plays guitar and sings), Groovy (plays guitar), Janzy (plays guitar and sings), and Zac (plays drums).  Cole is our manager.  Zac and Tay and Dan made the official Lease On Life website.  If you want to know more about each person look at their biographies on them.
We mainly play rock music but there are a couple exeptions.

Lease On Life